Nicky Romero Releases Protocol Flight #03 – The Summer Recap Video.

nicky romero live_raannt

Nicky Romero releases Protocol Flight #03 as a recap video of his summer performances at some of the most prestigious festivals and clubs in the world. Following up on the success of his recent single, “SOTU” with Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Fast Eddie, Nicky once again opens up to share a rare behind-the-scenes perspective of his life on tour. Running through footage from Ultra Music Festival Europe, Ushuaia Ibiza, Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas, Sensation Amsterdam, and everywhere in between, fans are able witness his massive performances while getting to know his personality and gaining insight into the happenings both on-stage and off. Watch Protocol Flight #03 – The Summer Recap.

nicky romero 1_raannt

Chronologic order of locations/festivals in the recap:

Amnesia Ibiza

UMF Europe – Croatia

FMIF Ushuaia Ibiza

Extrema Outdoor – Holland

Electric Love Festival – Austria

The Light – Vegas

Daylight – Vegas

EDC – Vegas

Sziget Festival – Hungary

Altromondo – Italy

Nothing But the Beat – Germany

Street Parade – Austria

Summer Festival – Belgium

Sensation – Prague

Sensation – Amsterdam

Tomorrowland – Belgium



Check back for more daily music posts and reviews in our Music section!

Please follow us for the latest music news!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Please type the text above: