BT’s “Masterpiece” Album ‘A song Across Wires’ tops iTunes Dance Charts!

BT Masterpiece a song across wires_raannt

#1 Album – iTunes Dance Chart US

His best album in years, 5/5DMC World

If I had to choose just one album to buy this year, this would be it by far!Only The Beat

A masterpiece of an album – the Beethoven’s 5th to EDM musicMedium

A must-experience celebration of musicBloody Disgusting

(A Song Across Wires) is going to change the way that people perceive musicMix Junkies

The understanding of electronic dance music and all of its options. ‘A Song Across Wires’ is BT’s highly anticipated ninth studio album, and another highlight to admirers of the special spark that makes his sounds glow. Carrying 12 musical promises of the Grammy-nominated producer, including collaborations with tyDi, Adam K, Aqualung, Tritonal, JES and more, this is the future sound of 2013.


01. BT – Skylarking

02. BT & JES – Letting Go

03. BT & Adam K – Tomahawk

04. BT & Bada – City Life

05. BT, TyDi & Tania Zygar – Stem The Tides

06. BT, TyDi & JES – Tonight

07. BT & Christian Burns – Love Devine

08. BT & Aqualung – Surrounded

09. BT – Vervoeren

10. BT, Tritonal & Emma Hewitt – Calling Your Name

11. BT, Arty & Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love

12. BT & Senadee – Lifeline


Check back for more daily music posts and reviews in our Music section!

Please follow us:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Please type the text above: