Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner to Embark on the Hounds Of Hell Fall Tour…Tour Dates & Ticket Info!!!

 tommy trash wolfgang gartner tour_raannt

Dance music superstars team up for a wild hunt through the USA and Canada!!!   

 

Tickets Now on Sale HERE!!!!

 

Watch the Hounds Of Hell Tour Teaser:

 

 

HOUNDS OF HELL TOUR DATES

 

Friday, Sept 27 – Palladium – Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, Sept 28 – Fox Theatre – Oakland, CA

Tuesday, Oct 1 – Showbox Sodo – Seattle, WA

Wednesday, Oct 2 – Commodore – Vancouver, BC

Friday, Oct 4 – Encore – Edmonton, AB

Thursday, Oct 10 – The Rave / Eagles Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI

Friday, Oct 11 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL*

Friday, Oct 11 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL

Saturday, Oct 12 – Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oaks, MI

Sunday, Oct 13 – Main Street Armory – Rochester, NY

Tuesday, Oct 15 – Memorial Auditorium – Burlington, VT

Wednesday, Oct 16 – Lupos – Providence, RI

Thursday, Oct 17 – Toads Place – New Haven, CT

Friday, Oct 18 – Upstate Concert Hall – Clifton Park, NY

Saturday, Oct 19 – Echostage – Washington, DC

Sunday, Oct 20 – Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA

Friday, Oct 25 – The Joy – New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, Oct 29 – Granada Theatre – Dallas, TX

Thursday, Oct 31 – Buchanans – El Paso, TX

Friday, Nov 1 – Marquee Theatre – Tempe, AZ

Saturday, Nov 2 – SOMA – San Diego, CA

 

*= All Ages, Early show

Check back in with us for daily music reviews and concert info!

Please follow us!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

8q6A

Please type the text above: