Contests/GiveawaysEDMMusic

Axwell’s “Where’s the Party” Competition! Huge Prize Package HERE! Plus Live Tweet!!!

axwell 2_raannt

Straight from the Press Release:

AXWELL ANNOUNCES FINAL ‘WHERE’S THE PARTY?’ COMPETITION

axwell 1_raannt

Win a Trip from anywhere in the world to attend the “Where’s The Party” event and dinner at Axwell’s restaurant in Stockholm

Chat live with Axwell on Twitter tomorrow, August 8th @ 1PM EST / 10AM PST

Swedish house music luminary Axel Hedfors – AKA Axwell – has today given fans

around the world a final chance to win an all expenses paid trip to Stockholm at

the end of August, for one lucky contestant and a friend to be part of his first

major live solo show since the Swedish House Mafia parted ways in March of this

year!

Also just announced as part of the countdown to the Where’s The Party by Carlsberg

event is a LIVE Twitter Chat this Thursday from 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7pm

CET with the man himself! Axwell will join fans for an hour long question and

answer session via Twitter – to take part fans simply need to log onto Twitter and

use the official hashtag #AXWELLCHAT in their questions.

On Saturday August 31st, Axwell’s long-standing partnership with Carlsberg will be

taking over the mammoth outdoor 9,000-capacity Swedish Maritime Museum in Axwell’s

home town of Stockholm, for Sweden’s biggest outdoor event this summer and for the

largest ever Where’s The Party? concept show to date!

Just announced to join Axwell for one of the biggest electronic events in Sweden’s

history will be fellow countrymen and Axtone label favourites NO_ID, who will be

bringing their unique brand of high-octane house music to the open-sided Marquee

set next to the Swedish Maritime Museum, by the river, on the 31st!

BUY TICKETS NOW

To be absolutely sure to secure your tickets, a very limited final allocation is

still available to purchase here. However if you fancy your chances at winning the

prize of the summer, here’s how you enter…

HOW TO ENTER:

To be in with a chance at winning the ultimate prize – flights, accommodation,

tickets to the event and a meal at Axwell’s new restaurant in Stockholm – for you

and a friend, simply tag who you want to take with you using either Facebook or

Twitter and explain why they are the Centre Of Your Universe!

Make sure you include the competition hashtag #AXWELLWTP in your entry to be in

with a shot. The winner will be announced on the 19th August. Good luck!

To Enter Go HERE!

THE PRIZE:

Flights, hotel accommodation, tickets to the event and dinner at Axwell’s brand

new restaurant in Stockholm for you and a friend from anywhere in the world!

JOIN AXWELL ON TWITTER CHAT:

If that weren’t enough, as part of the official countdown to Where’s The Party,

Axwell has also announced that he will be hosting a LIVE Twitter Chat with fans

tomorrow on Thursday 8th August at 6pm GMT / 7pm CET / 1pm EST / 10am PST. Axwell will be online for 1 hour only, so make sure to log in on time!

 

Check back in with us daily for music posts, reviews, contests and concert info in our Music section!

Please follow us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

wcfZ60

Please type the text above: